How to Accept Your Offer

Have you received an offer from SLC? Congratulations! 

To accept your offer to SLC, log in to your OntarioColleges.ca account and click the 'Confirm' button next to your program. It's that easy!

You can also visit the OCAS website for more information by clicking here

We look forward to meeting you this fall! #ProudToBeSLC

Need help applying? Please, contact one of our regional offices:

Africa: Africa@sl.on.ca

Brazil:  Brasil@sl.on.ca

Colombia: Colombia@sl.on.ca

Europe & CIS (Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan): Europe@sl.on.ca

North Africa, Gulf States and Middle East: Mena@sl.on.ca

India: slcindia@sl.on.ca

Mexico/Latin America: LatinoAmerica@sl.on.ca

North China: China-north@sl.on.ca

Philippines: Philippines@sl.on.ca

Russia, Armenia, Nordics & Baltic States: Cis@sl.on.ca

South China: China-south@sl.on.ca

South Korea: Korea@sl.on.ca

Turkey: Turkey@sl.on.ca

Vietnam: Vietnam@sl.on.ca