Regional Contacts

St. Lawrence College has multiple Recruitment Coordinators working in Regional Recruitment Offices in Africa, China, CIS & Europe, Indian Subcontinent, Korea, Latin America, South Asia, The Philippines, Turkey/Middle East, and Vietnam.

Their job is to assist our future students and Educational Consultants/Agent partners in different corners of the world.

 

St. Lawrence College Africa Office

africa@sl.on.ca

 

St. Lawrence College Brazil Office

brasil@sl.on.ca

Whatsapp: +55 41 996651706

 

St Lawrence College Colombia & South America Office

colombia@sl.on.ca 

southamerica@sl.on.ca

Whatsapp: +573134846374

Instagram: @slcsouthamerica

 

St. Lawrence College North China Office

china-north@sl.on.ca

WeChat: 18832615725

 

St. Lawrence College South China Office

china-south@sl.on.ca

WeChat: 13640900315

 

St. Lawrence College Europe Office

europe@sl.on.ca

Whatsapp: +380936531212

 

St. Lawrence College India Office

slcindia@sl.on.ca

 

St. Lawrence College Korea Office

korea@sl.on.ca 

WeChat: Sooie420

KakaoTalk: gogo9950

Instagram: @korea_slc

 

St Lawrence College Malaysia Office

malaysia@sl.on.ca

 

St Lawrence College Mexico & Central America Office

mexico@sl.on.ca

centralamerica@sl.on.ca

latinoamerica@sl.on.ca

Whatsapp: +52 1 5527307340  

Whatsapp: +52 1 5548116860  

Whatsapp: +52 1 5554528233

 

St Lawrence College Middle East & North Africa Office

mena@sl.on.ca

Whatsapp: +90 542 638 4135

 

St Lawrence College The Philippines Office

philippines@sl.on.ca

Whatsapp: +639175322443

 

St Lawrence College Russia, Ukraine and Central Asia Office

cis@sl.on.ca

Whatsapp / Viber / Telegram: +380936531212

 

St Lawrence College Toronto & GTA Office

toronto@sl.on.ca

 

St Lawrence College Turkey Office

turkey@sl.on.ca

Whatsapp: +90 542 638 4135

Instagram: @slcturkey

 

St Lawrence College Vietnam Office

vietnam@sl.on.ca

WhatsApp / Zalo/ Viber/:  +84 933886008

 

For approved St. Lawrence College International Agents, please submit applications via the Ontariocolleges.ca International Application Portal.